Trinity Methodist Church, Brentgovel St, Bury St Edmunds, IP33 1EB

Room Bookings

There are a number of rooms at Trinity which are available for hire. These are suitable for societies, business meetings etc.
The Church Hall. A fairly large space, with a hatch to the kitchen.
The Coffee Lounge - a middle-sized Meeting Room on the second floor (lift available). A medium-size space, with adjacent (small) kitchen area, suitable for preparing hot drinks.
The Church/Sanctuary, which seats about 130 people, and is available for suitable events.
For bookings, please contact Chris Spencer :
email: trinitybse.bookings@gmail.com for details.

This is the current bookings diary, as at the first date in the list below:
9am
10am
11am
noon
1pm
2pm
3pm
4pm
5pm
6pm
7pm
8pm
9pm
10pm
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
Friday 15 February
 Hall
 
 
 
 Lounge
 
 Church
Saturday 16 February
 Hall
 
 Lounge
 Church
Sunday 17 February
 Hall
 Lounge
 Church
 
Monday 18 February
 Hall
 
 Lounge
 
 
 Church
Tuesday 19 February
 Hall
 
 
 Lounge
 Church
Wednesday 20 February
 Hall
 
 
 
 Lounge
 
 Church
Thursday 21 February
 Hall
 
 Lounge
 Church
Friday 22 February
 Hall
 
 
 
 Lounge
 
 Church
Saturday 23 February
 Hall
 
 Lounge
 Church
Sunday 24 February
 Hall
 Lounge
 Church
 
 
Monday 25 February
 Hall
 Lounge
 Church
Tuesday 26 February
 Hall
 
 
 Lounge
 Church
Wednesday 27 February
 Hall
 
 
 
 Lounge
 
 
 Church
Thursday 28 February
 Hall
 
 Lounge
 Church
Friday 1 March
 Hall
 
 
 
 Lounge
 
 Church
Saturday 2 March
 Hall
 
 Lounge
 Church
Sunday 3 March
 Hall
 Lounge
 Church
Monday 4 March
 Hall
 
 Lounge
 Church
Tuesday 5 March
 Hall
 
 
 Lounge
 Church
Wednesday 6 March
 Hall
 
 
 
 Lounge
 Church
Thursday 7 March
 Hall
 
 Lounge
 Church
Friday 8 March
 Hall
 
 
 
 Lounge
 
 Church
Saturday 9 March
 Hall
 
 
 Lounge
 Church
Sunday 10 March
 Hall
 
 Lounge
 Church
 
Monday 11 March
 Hall
 
 Lounge
 
 Church
Tuesday 12 March
 Hall
 
 
 Lounge
 Church
Wednesday 13 March
 Hall
 
 
 
 Lounge
 Church
Thursday 14 March
 Hall
 
 Lounge
 Church
Friday 15 March
 Hall
 
 
 
 Lounge
 
 Church
Saturday 16 March
 Hall
 
 Lounge
 Church
Sunday 17 March
 Hall
 Lounge
 Church
Monday 18 March
 Hall
 
 Lounge
 Church
Tuesday 19 March
 Hall
 
 
 Lounge
 Church
Wednesday 20 March
 Hall
 
 
 
 Lounge
 Church
Thursday 21 March
 Hall
 
 Lounge
 Church
Friday 22 March
 Hall
 
 
 
 Lounge
 
 Church
Saturday 23 March
 Hall
 
 Lounge
 Church
Sunday 24 March
 Hall
 Lounge
 Church
Monday 25 March
 Hall
 
 Lounge
 Church
Tuesday 26 March
 Hall
 
 
 Lounge
 Church
Wednesday 27 March
 Hall
 
 
 
 Lounge
 
 Church
Thursday 28 March
 Hall
 
 Lounge
 Church
Friday 29 March
 Hall
 
 
 
 Lounge
 
 Church
Saturday 30 March
 Hall
 
 Lounge
 Church
Sunday 31 March
 Hall
 Lounge
 Church
Monday 1 April
 Hall
 
 Lounge
 Church
Tuesday 2 April
 Hall
 
 
 Lounge
 Church
Wednesday 3 April
 Hall
 
 
 
 Lounge
 Church
Thursday 4 April
 Hall
 
 Lounge
 Church
 
Friday 5 April
 Hall
 
 
 
 Lounge
 
 Church
Saturday 6 April
 Hall
 Lounge
 Church
Sunday 7 April
 Hall
 Lounge
 Church
Monday 8 April
 Hall
 Lounge
 Church
Tuesday 9 April
 Hall
 
 
 Lounge
 Church
Wednesday 10 April
 Hall
 
 
 
 Lounge
 Church
Thursday 11 April
 Hall
 
 Lounge
 Church
Friday 12 April
 Hall
 
 
 
 Lounge
 
 Church
Saturday 13 April
 Hall
 
 Lounge
 Church
Sunday 14 April
 Hall
 
 Lounge
 Church
 
Monday 15 April
 Hall
 Lounge
 Church
Tuesday 16 April
 Hall
 
 
 Lounge
 Church
Wednesday 17 April
 Hall
 
 
 
 Lounge
 Church
Thursday 18 April
 Hall
 
 Lounge
 Church
Friday 19 April
 Hall
 
 Lounge
 Church
Saturday 20 April
 Hall
 Lounge
 Church
Sunday 21 April
 Hall
 Lounge
 Church
Monday 22 April
 Hall
 Lounge
 Church
Tuesday 23 April
 Hall
 
 
 Lounge
 Church
Wednesday 24 April
 Hall
 
 
 Lounge
 Church
Thursday 25 April
 Hall
 
 Lounge
 Church
Friday 26 April
 Hall
 
 
 
 Lounge
 
 Church
Saturday 27 April
 Hall
 Lounge
 Church
Sunday 28 April
 Hall
 Lounge
 Church
Monday 29 April
 Hall
 
 Lounge
 Church
Tuesday 30 April
 Hall
 
 
 Lounge
 Church
Wednesday 1 May
 Hall
 
 
 Lounge
 Church
Thursday 2 May
 Hall
 
 Lounge
 Church
Friday 3 May
 Hall
 
 
 
 Lounge
 
 Church
Saturday 4 May
 Hall
 Lounge
 Church
Sunday 5 May
 Hall
 Lounge
 Church
Monday 6 May
 Hall
 
 Lounge
 Church
Tuesday 7 May
 Hall
 
 Lounge
 Church
Wednesday 8 May
 Hall
 
 
 Lounge
 Church
Thursday 9 May
 Hall
 
 Lounge
 
 Church
Friday 10 May
 Hall
 
 
 
 Lounge
 
 Church
Saturday 11 May
 Hall
 Lounge
 Church
Sunday 12 May
 Hall
 
 Lounge
 Church
 
Monday 13 May
 Hall
 
 Lounge
 Church
Tuesday 14 May
 Hall
 
 
 Lounge
 
 Church
Wednesday 15 May
 Hall
 
 
 Lounge
 Church
Thursday 16 May
 Hall
 
 Lounge
 Church
Friday 17 May
 Hall
 
 
 
 Lounge
 
 Church